2020 and 2021 Term Dates



2020 Term 4

Monday 12 October – Monday 14 December (Staff Only Day)
Labour Day - Monday 26 October
MOE Staff Only Professional Learning Day No 2 - Thursday 12 November
Canterbury Anniversary - Friday 13 November
Year 6 Leavers Day - Friday 04 December
Junior and Senior School Prizegiving and FInal School day for Students for 2020 - Friday 11 December
Staff Only Day - Monday 14 December

2021 TERM DATES

Term 1             Monday 1st February – Friday 16th April                                                                                                Our school is officially closed for instruction on the following days: 
  • Waitangi Day: Thursday 06 February 
  • MoE Staff Only Day: Thursday 01 April                                                          
  • Easter: Friday 02 - Tuesday 06 April                                                                          

Term 2             Monday 3rd May - Friday 09th July                                                
Our school is officially closed for instruction on the following days: 
  • MoE Staff Only Day: Friday 04 June
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 07 June                                                                        
                                                                                                                                
Term 3             Monday 26 July - Friday 1st October                                                                   
 Our school is officially closed for instruction on the following days: 
  • MoE Staff Only Day: Friday 27 August           

Term 4            Monday 18th October - Tuesday 14th  December                   
Our school is officially closed for instruction on the following days: 
  • Labour Day: Monday 25 October                                                        
  • MoE Staff Only Day: Thursday 11 November
  • Canterbury Anniversary: Friday 12 November